National Assembly Declaration By Deputies.

Later on 17th June, the assembly of deputies of the third estate declared themselves the National Assembly, i.e. representatives of the entire French nation. Also, some members of the First and Second Estates joined the assembly of the Third Estate.



French Revolution Timeline
Scroll to Top